Contact us - staff details

If you would like to contact an individual member of staff, please find email addresses below:

Susie Gorgeous (Co-Executive Director)
sg@streetwiseopera.org

Bridget Rennie (Co-Executive Director)
br@streetwiseopera.org

Hannah Conway (Artistic Director)
hannah.conway@streetwiseopera.org

Mark Oldfield (Creative Director of Workshops)
mo@streetwiseopera.org

Marigold Hughes (Head of Programme)
mh@streetwiseopera.org

Camille De Groote (Head of Development)
camille.degroote@streetwiseopera.org

Robyn Mondesir-Clarke (General Manager)
robyn.mondesirclarke@streetwiseopera.org

Emily Hurrell (Development Manager)
eh@streetwiseopera.org

Rey Trombetta (Marketing & Communications Manager)
rt@streetwiseopera.org

Katie Bruce (Monitoring and Evaluation Manager)
kb@streetwiseopera.org

Clare Taylor (Events and Business Development Co-ordinator)
clare.taylor@streetwiseopera.org

Betsy Picart (London Co-ordinator)
bp@streetwiseopera.org

Sue Hurrell (Newcastle Gateshead Co-ordinator)
sue@streetwiseopera.org

Gareth Smith (Manchester Co-ordinator)
gareth.smith@streetwiseopera.org

Victoria Munro (Nottingham Co-ordinator)
victoria.munro@streetwiseopera.org

Ree Collins (Teesside Co-ordinator)
rc@streetwiseopera.org

Faye Jefferson (Arts Administrator)
faye.jefferson@streetwiseopera.org