Contact us - staff details

If you would like to contact an individual member of staff, please find email addresses below:

Susie Gorgeous (Co-Executive Director)

Bridget Rennie (Co-Executive Director)

Hannah Conway (Artistic Director)

Mark Oldfield (Creative Director of Workshops)

Camille De Groote (Director of Development)

Marigold Hughes (Head of Programme)

Robyn Mondesir-Clarke (General Manager)

Emily Hurrell (Development Manager)

Rey Trombetta (Marketing & Communications Manager)

Katie Bruce (Monitoring and Evaluation Manager)

Clare Taylor (Events and Business Development Co-ordinator)

Betsy Picart (London Programme Producer)

Sue Hurrell (Newcastle Gateshead Programme Producer)

Gareth Smith (Manchester Programme Producer)

Victoria Munro (Nottingham Programme Producer)

Ree Collins (Teesside Programme Producer)

Faye Jefferson (Arts Administrator)