With One Voice

Get Streetwise emails

Follow us:

  • Streetwise Opera on Facebook
  • Streetwise Opera on Twitter
  • Streetwise Opera on YouTube
Best of luck to our @Great_Run Manchester runners @dan_kidane, @jasminrodgman & @Tom_Godwin. Thank you so much for running for us today!
4 hours 38 min ago

Funders and supporters

Principal funders                         

Principal corporate supporter

With thanks to:
Arts Council England, Barbour Foundation, Big Lottery Fund, Big Yellow, British Council, The Dulverton Trust, Esmée Fairbairn Foundation, Garfield Weston Foundation, Gulbenkian Foundation, Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation, J.N. Derbyshire Trust, Joseph Ettedgui Foundation, Kirby Laing Foundation, Lucille Graham Trust, Manchester Guardian Society Charitable Trust, MariaMarina Foundation, Monument Trust, PRS for Music Foundation, Rhona Reid Charitable Trust, RVW Trust, Samuel Gardner Memorial Trust, StreetSmart, Thomas Farr Charity, Tobit Trust and Westminster Foundation

With thanks also to our current Champions, Supporters and Friends:
Champions – Tom and Ingrid Beazley, Ursula Jones, The Estate of Sir Charles and Lady Mackerras, and Annie and Clive Norton
Supporters – Nicholas Berwin, Rupert Darbyshire, Elizabeth Dobson, Tim Geddes, Patricia and John Glasswell, Alison and Richard Hobbs, Alison Jefferis, Jonathan Mayes and Anna Wetherell, Catherien O’Riordan, Jane Plumptre, Stephen Rankin, Kenneth Richardson, Anne Siddell, Benedict Tyers, and Beatrice Willis
Friends – Catherine Addison Althaus, John Antonaki, Clive Barda, Ruth Cadiot, Mick and Lynne Connell, Peter Feldschreiber, Les and Vera Goldman, Cathy Graham, Felicity Guinness, Leo Hepner, Trevor Hudson, Gillian Lambert, Theresa McDonagh, Penelope Minney, Charlotte Morgan, Katie Pauline, Susan Savva, Chris Smith, Caroline Steane, Rebecca Stevenson, Theo Tizard, Myles Walker, Dr Colin and Mrs Jean Woodward, and all those who wish to remain anonymous

Founder members:
Zillah Brench, Elizabeth Dobson, FM Dobson, Lyn Feldschreiber, Ellen and Robert Fleming, Jonathan Gaisman QC, Tim Geddes, Loren Geeting, Thomas Gray, Paul Howell and Kenneth Richardson, Anmarie and Brian Jackson, Ursula Jones, Ash Khandekar, Miss Rosalind M Leney, Melanie and Kennan Michael, Rebecca Stevenson, and Anna Thicknesse