The team

Susie Gorgeous (Co-Executive Director)
Susie Gorgeous

Bridget Rennie (Co-Executive Director)
Bridget Rennie

Hannah Conway (Artistic Director)
Hannah Conway

Mark Oldfield (Creative Director of Workshops)
Mark Oldfield

Camille De Groote (Director of Development)
Camille De Groote

Marigold Hughes (Head of Programme)
Marigold Hughes

Robyn Mondesir-Clarke (General Manager)

Emily Hurrell (Development Manager)
Emily Hurrell

Rey Trombetta (Marketing and Communications Manager)

Katie Bruce (Monitoring and Evaluation Manager)
Katie Bruce

Clare Taylor  (Events and Business Development Co-ordinator)

Betsy Picart (London Programme Producer)
Betsy Picart

Sue Hurrell (Newcastle / Gateshead Programme Producer)
Sue Hurrell

Gareth Smith (Manchester Programme Producer)

Victoria Munro (Nottingham Programme Producer)

Ree Collins (Teesside Programme Producer)
Ree Collins

Faye Jefferson (Arts Administrator)

Click here for contact details for staff members.


Cathy Graham - Chair (Director of Music, British Council)
Amanda Croome MBE (Director, The Booth Centre, Manchester)
Paul Emery (Tutor, Crisis, and former Streetwise Opera performer)
Rachel Engel (Vice President, Macquarie Group Foundation)
Jonathan Gaisman QC (QC and Crown Court Recorder)
Tim Geddes - Acting Treasurer (Chartered Accountant, Hayes Macintyre)
Jessica Plant (Manager, National Criminal Justice Arts Alliance)
Liz Sich (Former Managing Director, Four Colman Getty PR)
David Tapper (Mentoring and Learning Facilitator, Recovery in Nottingham, and former Streetwise Opera performer)
Sally Taylor (Chief Executive, Koestler Trust)
Ellie Head (Head of the IWM Institute at the Imperial War Museum)
Colin Jones (Chartered Accountant, Deputy Head of Operations at AIMS Accountants for Business)
Alix de Mauny (Development Director at Yehudi Menuhin School) 

The Duchess of Kent
Sir Thomas Allen OBE
Lady Solti
Sister Ellen Flynn
Elizabeth Watts
Ursula Jones OBE