Current supporters

Our sincerest thanks to:

Thanks to National Lottery players​

Katie Bradford Arts Trust
Foyle Foundation
Little Butterfly Foundation
Tobit Trust
Vaughan Williams Foundation
The Henry Smith Charity
The Clothworkers’ Foundation
RK Charitable Trust
The 29th May 1961 Charitable Trust
The Arnold Clark Community Fund
The Rudge Shipley Charitable Trust
The Cocheme Charitable Trust
The Harbour Foundation
The Evan Cornish Foundation
The D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
The Samuel Gardner Memorial Trust
The Sudborough Foundation

Corporate supporters:
Schott Music Ltd
Ovagifts Arup
Nisa – Making a Difference Locally

Legacy Donations:
In gracious memory of and with thanks to the Estate of Sir Charles and Lady Mackerras
In memory of David Vinall

With thanks also to our current Commissioning and Major Supporters:

The Commissioning Circle:
Anne Siddell, David Cairns, Jane Furniss

Major Supporters:
Nicholas Berwin, James and Kumiko Brocklebank, Fiona Grant, Deborah, Ursula Jones OBE, Anthony and Katherine Pinching, Robert Sanderson & Margaret Levin, and Jessica Sebag Montefiore

And all generous Streetwise Opera Friends, and those who wish to remain anonymous